c1b1ecb746 · vault backup: 2026-02-17 13:21:00 · Updated 2026-02-17 20:21:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?